Executive 2014

The Membership Executive is a volunteer group of Members that run Member events, manage a Member fund, correspond with golf associations and other golf courses, and liaise with Management. Executive Members are voted in at the annual Member AGM meeting held in October for a minimum 1 year term.

2014 Prospect Lake Membership Executive

President                                  Nigel Banks

Vice President                        Barry Haworth

Treasurer                                  Deb Williams

Secretary                                   John Smith

Men’s Captain                         Harold Aitken

Men’s Vice Captain               Ian Haynes

Women’s Captain                  Eileen Torgeson

Women’s Vice Captain         Marg Levie

Members – at – Large           Doug Toffey

Sue Gardner

John Williams